SAGE-GIS PLATFORM

Basic modules
  • Design and development of the Basic System : Conceptual data modeling (MCD). Functional specification of the System. Logical data modeling (MLD). Physical data modeling (PDM). Data dictionary (DD) creation. Conceptual modeling of treatments (MCT). Organizational modeling of treatments (MOT).
  • Graphical interface : Creation of the operations visualization site (user-machine interface) within the organization.
  • System Administration : System security device. System management operation (installation, uninstallation, configuration of security devices, configuration of incoming and outgoing flows, data backup, System restoration, real-time System monitoring, allocation of accounts, logging of user actions, traceability of operations on the database, user management (creation of accounts, definition of roles and user groups, definition of the privileges of the different roles, etc.).
  • Import / Export of integration processes : Import and export of processes in the database.
  • Elasticsearch search engine : With an adaptable architecture, this indexed metadata database is equipped with a distributed and multi-entity search engine. This plugin is free software written in JAVA which allows you to search almost in real time. The indexing of data is accompanied by a definition of metadata describing the information content of each data. International metadata standards are used to make the approach interoperable.
Business Intelligence (BI) module
  • Cartographie dynamique multiéchelle d’indicateurs : Opérations de cartographie thématique en temps réel : le thème de la carte dépend de l’indicateur choisi. Visualisation des couches d’information. Géolocalisation. Cartographie 2D et 3D.
  • Management : Activity management process. Customer relationship management. Supply chain management (supply, technical data). Human ressources.
  • Quality : Management of the quality of operations. Online help.
  • Dynamic Atlas : Creation of an atlas based on themes relating to the selected indicators. The maps are accompanied by graphics, and a brief description.
Reporting module
  • Internal and external printing : Management of the prints outside the buildings hosting the System. Centralized management of the prints in the buildings hosting the System by taking advantage of the Internet and the Extranet.
  • Internal and external printing : Editing of documents. Development of forms to reduce the volume of documents. News bulletin edition.
  • Document generator : Editing, extracting or printing documents within the framework of technical and financial management. Digitization of analog documents (paper format). Generation of newsletters.
  • Generation of simple and complex reports : Production of navigation reports for a system user according to the type of content and format required by the Organization. Simplicity and complexity depend on the factors for integrating management indicators.
Portal module
  • Web Portal : Creation of a website offering a common gateway to the system (resources and services accessible on the Internet and focused on the profession and the vision of the Organization).
  • Newsletters Services : Adding newsletters to the Portal.
  • Secure intranet (virtual office) : Non-confidential information via the Internet / Intranet. Simple consultation for non-IT specialists (one click for information). Advanced consultation for IT specialists (SQL queries on databases). Consultation of confidential information on the Internet / Intranet by authorized persons. Need for internal messaging (calendars, electronic forums, contact management, electronic conference, document sharing, etc.). Need for a geosynchronization process of remote databases.
  • Secure Intranet and Extranet : Need to set up a geosynchronization service for databases installed on remote servers by taking advantage of the capabilities of the Extranet. Secure remote monitoring of files (administrative and financial situation) in progress by the various players in the organization. Online payment of the various costs of files (Mobile Money, VISA, Mastercard, etc.). Status of files. Notes to the attention of the parties (additional information, rejection, timeliness).
Archiving module
  • Big Data Warehouse : Database used to collect, order, log and store information from operational databases, and thus provide a basis for decision support in the Organization. The use of reference lists on the business sectors is respected, to facilitate the consolidation of data and the production of reports according to the different criteria.
  • Documentary database : Database used to store digital and analog digital documents of an Organization relating to a specific topic. The administrative documents forming part of the file will be scanned, in order to secure the files in paper format. These administrative documents can then be reused for subsequent administrative transactions. The digitized files will be progressively entered into electronic forms to facilitate their computer processing. The digital databases reconstituted into structured data will facilitate the dematerialization of procedures. This approach will facilitate the production of aggregated data.
  • Geo directory : Directory of documents with spatial reference integrating multiple data discovery technologies and operating in a Web environment. Consolidation of each file of the organization through the management of metadata.
  • Data migration : Operation to migrate data from an existing database to a new database.
Interconnection and Web Service module
  • Technical monitoring : All of the actions carried out to record transactions in the accounting of management activities in the business sector. Periodic reviews enhanced by dynamic diagrams and maps from the selected indicators.
  • Analytical monitoring : System of accounts, adjusted to general accounting, making it possible to identify and value the elements constituting the result of the financial year and to allow their interpretation and exploitation by the directions of the organization.
  • Periodic reviews : Realization of reviews according to periods fixed by the procedures code of the Organization.
  • Electronic Data Interchange : Automatic transfer of data and information from one IT environment to another using norms and standards for editing and formatting documents and messages. Realization of API to exchange with regular partners.
  • Web Services : Computer interface protocol based on Web technologies allowing communication and data exchange between various applications and heterogeneous systems in distributed environments. The Customer chooses the environments.
  • Geosynchronization of remote databases : Automatic transfer of data and spatial reference information between two databases installed on remote servers (duplication for data security purposes).
Workflow module
  • Monitoring the flow of operations : Logical set linking the different elements involved in the implementation of a formality or procedure carried out through the System. This module makes it possible to provide the functionalities for monitoring a file throughout its processing circuit.
  • System user monitoring : Centralized orchestration to guide and follow each participant in the procedures to be carried out (access management).
Control module
  • Management of alerts : Messages and alerts to be programmed according to the instructions of the Organization through its code of procedures.
  • Management of notifications : Diffusion by Internet / Intranet of non confidential information. Simple consultation for non gis-analysts (one click for information). Advanced consultation for gis-analysts (SQL queries on databases). Consultation of confidential information on the Internet / Intranet by authorized persons. Need for internal messaging.
  • Customer relationship management (CRM) : Capture, processing and analysis of customer data in order to gain customer loyalty by offering them services. Implementation of integrated communication channels with populations and communities of interest (mailing, website, email, voice server, SMS, MMS, discussion forum, etc.).
GED and GEC module
  • Electronic document and mail management : Contribution of modern archival science. Computerized archiving process aimed at organizing and managing information and electronic documents within an organization (acquisition, processing, storage, distribution and promotion of documents). Centralization of documents and sharing of information according to norms and standards to facilitate interoperability.
  • Electronic safe : Secure platform for collaborative exchanges (dating of document deposit, archiving and exchange of electronic documents while guaranteeing confidentiality (deposit of legal documents, time stamp of deposit, generation of acknowledgment of technical reception, sending of notification e-mail, automatic transmission of a timestamp token validating in a convincing way the reception of the document by the competent service of the organization.
  • Possibility of upgrading the system to use the electronic signature in the case of dematerialized procedures : meanwhile, the concept of visa will be used to record the signature of a manager. Documents will continue to be edited for signature and stamp. They will be scanned and associated with the file concerned.
  • Electronic Signature of Documents : Mechanism to guarantee the integrity of an electronic document and to authenticate the author. Ensure the security of sensitive and confidential signed documents in an electronic safe.
Financial Accounting module
  • Exchange of data necessary for the accounting management software : Generation, automatic update, validation and edition of invoices during the processing of a procedure or a deposit, entry of regulations, etc. Summary edition of payments according to types of procedures, periods, etc. Editing of the financial situation in real time of each file, or of a group of files. Manual entry of an invoice. Correction of an invoice (of the header, footer of invoice, or payments). Editing of one or more duplicate invoices. Editing of accounting statements, according to the models of the accounting department. Management of parameters and reference data (bank codes, payment codes, billing codes).
  • Electronic Payment : Mechanism allowing electronic payments and authenticating the participants. Ensure the security of the electronic payment process. Generation, automatic update, validation and edition of invoices during the processing of a formality.
Mobile application module
  • Mobile application : Realization of functionalities adapted to mobile (smartphones and tablets) within the framework of the Responsive System (data entry from mobile and automatically transmitted in the System; accessibility to the System via mobile with tailor-made functions for mobiles).
Artificial intelligence
  • Machine learning : Content management (transformation of raw data into knowledge or structured data). Creation of a knowledge base and an inference engine (rule base). Connection with the database of the basic module.
  • Scenario : Analysis of business needs. Definition of business, spatial and temporal rules. Formulation of decision support statements.
Monitoring and evaluation module
  • System monitoring and evaluation : Management and monitoring of the consumption and use of software hardware resources. System life cycle management.
  • Project monitoring : Expected accomplishments and examination of the results chain (inputs, activities, outputs, effects and impacts), processes, contextual factors and cause-and-effect relationships in order to understand accomplishments or lack of accomplishments.
  • Project evaluation : Relevance, impact, effectiveness, efficiency and sustainability of the interventions, and contributions of the intervention to the results obtained.
Capacity reinforcement module
  • System Administration and Operation Guide : Writing and posting of the Guide.
  • Training guide for users of the System : Writing and posting of the Guide (text and video).
  • Technical Manual of the System : Writing and posting of the Manual.
  • System Operating Manual : Writing and posting of the Manual.
  • Business and technology oriented training topics : Specification and posting of short, medium and long term training topics. This training targets on the one hand the computer scientists and geomaticians of the organization, and on the other hand the users of the System (experts in the business field). Quality certification.

en_USEnglish
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_USEnglish

PLATEFORME SAGE-GIS

Modules de base
  • Conception et développement du Système de base : Modélisation conceptuelle des données (MCD). Spécification fonctionnelle du Système. Modélisation logique des données (MLD). Modélisation physique des données (MPD). Réalisation du dictionnaire des données (DD). Modélisation conceptuelle des traitements (MCT). Modélisation organisationnelle des traitements (MOT).
  • Interface graphique : Création du site de visualisation des opérations (interface usager-machine) au sein de l’organisation.
  • Administration du Système : Dispositif de sécurité du Système. Opération de gestion du Système (installation, désinstallation, configuration des dispositifs de sécurité, configuration des flux entrants et sortants, sauvegarde des données, restauration du Système, monitoring du Système en temps réel, attribution de comptes, historisation des actions des utilisateurs, traçabilité des opérations sur la base de données, gestion des utilisateurs (création des comptes, définition des rôles et groupes d’utilisateurs, définition des privilèges des différents rôles, etc.).
  • Import/Export des processus d’intégration : Opérations d’import et d’export des processus dans la base de données.
  • Moteur de recherche Elasticsearch : dotée d’une architecture adaptable, cette base de métadonnées indexées est munie d’un moteur de recherche distribué et multi-entité. Ce plugin est un logiciel libre écrit en JAVA qui permet de faire des recherches quasiment en temps réel. L’indexation des données s’accompagne d’une définition des métadonnées décrivant le contenu en information de chaque donnée. Les normes internationales sur les métadonnées sont utilisées afin que l’approche soit interopérable.
Module Business Intelligence (BI)
  • Cartographie dynamique multiéchelle d’indicateurs : Opérations de cartographie thématique en temps réel : le thème de la carte dépend de l’indicateur choisi. Visualisation des couches d’information. Géolocalisation. Cartographie 2D et 3D.
  • Management : Processus de management de l’activité. Gestion de la relation client. Gestion de la chaîne logistique (fourniture, données techniques). Ressources humaines.
  • Qualité : Gestion de la qualité des opérations. Aide en ligne.
  • Atlasdynamique : Création d’un atlas à partir de thèmes relatifs aux indicateurs retenus. Les cartes sont accompagnées de graphiques, et d’une brève description.
Module Reporting
  • Impressions internes et externes : Gestion des impressions à l’extérieur des édifices hébergeant le Système. Gestion centralisée des impressions dans les édifices hébergeant le Système en profitant de l’Internet et l’Extranet.
  • Impressions internes et externes : Édition de documents. Mise au point de formulaires pour réduire la masse documentaire. Édition de bulletin de nouvelles.
  • Générateur de documents : Édition, extraction ou impression de documents dans le cadre de la gestion technique et financière. Numérisation de documents analogiques (format papier). Génération de bulletin de nouvelles.
  • Génération de rapports simples et complexes : Production de rapports de navigation d’un usager du Système selon le type de contenu et de format exigés par l’Organisation. La simplicité et la complexité dépendent des facteurs d’intégration d’indicateurs de gestion.
Module Portail
  • Portail Web : Réalisation d’un site Web offrant une porte d’entrée commune au Système (ressources et de services accessibles sur Internet et centrés sur le métier et la vision de l’Organisation).
  • Services de bulletin de nouvelles : Ajout de bulletin de nouvelles au Portail.
  • Intranet sécurisé (bureau virtuel) : Diffusion par Internet/Intranet d’informations non confidentielles. Consultation simple pour non informaticiens (un clic pour une information). Consultation avancée pour informaticiens (requêtes SQL sur les bases de données). Consultation sur Internet/Intranet d’informations confidentielles par des personnes autorisées. Nécessité d’une messagerie interne (agendas, forums électroniques, gestion de contacts, conférence électronique, partage de documents, etc.). Nécessité d’un processus de géosynchronisation de bases de données distantes.
  • Intranet et Extranet sécurisés : Nécessité de mettre en place un Service de géosynchronisation de bases de données installées sur des serveurs distants en profitant des capacités de l’Extranet. Suivi sécurisé à distance des dossiers (situation administrative et financière) en cours par les différents acteurs de l’organisation. Paiement en ligne des différents frais des dossiers (Mobile Money, VISA, Mastercard, etc.). État d’avancement des dossiers. Notes à l’attention des parties (complément d’information, rejet, dépassement de délais).
Module Archivage
  • Entrepôt de données (Big Data) : Base de données utilisée pour collecter, ordonner, journaliser et stocker des informations provenant de bases de données opérationnelles, et fournir ainsi un socle à l’aide à la décision dans l’Organisation. L’usage de listes de référence sur les secteurs d’activités est respecté, pour faciliter la consolidation des données et la production de rapports selon les différents critères.
  • Base de données documentaire : Base de données servant à entreposer les documents numériques et analogiques numérisés d’une Organisation relatifs à une thématique spécifique. Les pièces administratives faisant partie du dossier seront numérisées, afin de sécuriser les dossiers en format papier. Ces pièces administratives pourront ensuite être réutilisées dans le cadre de transactions administratives ultérieures. Les dossiers numérisés seront progressivement saisis dans des formulaires électroniques pour faciliter leur exploitation informatique. Les bases numérisées reconstituées en données structurées faciliteront la dématérialisation des procédures. Cette approche permettra de faciliter la production de données agrégées.
  • Géorépertoire : Répertoire de documents à référence spatiale intégrant de multiples technologies de découverte des données et fonctionnant dans un environnement Web. Consolidation de chaque dossier de l’organisation par le biais de la gestion des métadonnées.
  • Migration de données : Opération de migration de données d’une base de données existante vers une nouvelle base de données.
Module Inter-connexion et Service Web
  • Suivi technique : Ensemble des actions réalisées pour la constatation des opérations dans la comptabilité des activités de gestion du domaine métier. Bilans périodiques agrémentés par des diagrammes et cartes dynamiques issus des indicateurs retenus.
  • Suivi analytique : Système de comptes, ajustés à la comptabilité générale, permettant d’identifier et de valoriser les éléments constitutifs du résultat de l’exercice et d’en permettre l’interprétation et l’exploitation par les directions de l’organisation.
  • Bilans périodiques : Réalisation de bilans selon des périodes fixées par le code procédures de l’Organisation.
  • Échange de données informatisé : Transfert automatique de données et informations d’un environnement informatique à un autre en utilisant des normes et standards en matière d’édition et de formatage de documents et messages. Réalisation d’API pour échanger avec des partenaires réguliers.
  • Services Web : Protocole d’interface informatique basé sur les technologies Web permettant la communication et l’échange de données entre diverses applications et des systèmes hétérogènes dans des environnements distribués. Le Client choisit les environnements.
  • Géosynchronisation de bases de données distantes : Transfert automatique de données et informations à référence spatiale entre deux bases de données installées sur des serveurs distants (duplication pour des fins de sécurisation des données).
Module Workflow
  • Suivi du flux d’opérations : Ensemble logique liant les différents éléments intervenant dans la mise en œuvre d’une formalité ou procédure réalisée à travers le Système. Ce module permet de fournir les fonctionnalités de suivi d’un dossier tout au long de son circuit de traitement.
  • Suivi des usagers du Système : Orchestration centralisée pour guider et suivre chaque intervenant dans les procédures à réaliser (gestion des accès).
Module Contrôle
  • Gestion des alertes : Messages et alertes à programmer selon les instructions de l’Organisation à travers son code de procédures.
  • Gestion des notifications : Diffusion par Internet/Intranet d’informations non confidentielles. Consultation simple pour non géo-informaticiens (un clic pour une information). Consultation avancée pour géo-informaticiens (requêtes SQL sur les bases de données). Consultation sur Internet/Intranet d’informations confidentielles par des personnes autorisées. Nécessité d’une messagerie interne.
  • Gestion de la relation client (GRC) : Captage, traitement et analyse des données relatives aux clients dans le but de les fidéliser en leur offrant des services. Mise en place de canaux intégrés de communication avec les populations et les communautés d’intérêt (envoi postal, site Internet, courriel, serveur vocal, SMS, MMS, forum de discussion, etc.).
Module GED et GEC
  • Gestion électronique de documents et du courrier : Apport de l’archivistique moderne. Procédé d’archivistique informatisé visant à organiser et gérer des informations et des documents électroniques au sein d’une organisation (acquisition, traitement, stockage, diffusion et valorisation des documents). Centralisation des documents et partage de l’information selon des normes et standards pour faciliter l’interopérabilité.
  • Coffre-fort électronique : Plateforme sécurisée d’échanges collaboratifs (datage du dépôt de documents, archivage et échange de documents électronique en garantissant la confidentialité (dépôt de documents légaux, horodatage de dépôt, génération d’accusé de réception technique, envoi de courriel de notification, émission automatique d’un jeton d’horodatage validant de manière probante la réception du document par le service compétent de l’organisation.
  • Possibilité d’évolution du système vers une utilisation de la signature électronique dans le cas de procédures dématérialisées : en attendant, la notion de visa sera utilisée pour enregistrer la signature d’un gestionnaire. Les documents continueront d’être édités pour signature et cachet. Ils seront numérisés et associés au dossier concerné.
  • Signature électronique de documents : Mécanisme permettant de garantir l’intégrité d’un document électronique et d’en authentifier l’auteur. Assurer la sécurité des documents signés sensibles et confidentiels dans un coffre-fort électronique.
Module Comptabilité financière
  • Échange de données nécessaires au logiciel de gestion comptable : Génération, mise à jour automatique, validation et édition de factures lors du traitement d’une procédure ou d’un dépôt, saisie des règlements, etc. Édition récapitulative des paiements selon les types de procédures, les périodes, etc. Édition de la situation financière en temps réel de chaque dossier, ou d’un groupe de dossiers. Saisie manuelle d’une facture. Correction d’une facture (de l’entête, du pied de facture, ou des règlements). Édition d’un ou plusieurs duplicatas de factures. Édition des états comptables, selon les modèles du service comptabilité. Gestion des paramètres ainsi que des données de référence (codes banques, codes règlements, codes de facturation).
  • Paiement électronique : Mécanisme permettant des paiements électroniques et d’en authentifier les intervenants. Assurer la sécurité du processus de paiement électronique. Génération, mise à jour automatique, validation et édition de factures lors du traitement d’une formalité.
Module Application mobile
  • Application mobile : Réalisation de fonctionnalités adaptées au mobile (téléphones intelligents et tablettes) dans le cadre du Système responsif (saisie de données à partir de mobiles et transmises automatiquement dans le Système ; accessibilité au Système via le mobile avec des fonctions conçues sur mesure pour mobiles).
Intelligence artificielle
  • Apprentissage automatique : Gestion du contenu (transformation des données brutes en connaissances ou données structurées). Création d’une base de connaissances et d’un moteur d’inférence (base de règles). Mise en relation avec la base de données du module de base.
  • Scenario : Analyse des besoins Métier. Définition des règles métiers, spatiales et temporelles. Formulation d’énoncé d’aide à la décision.
Module Suivi-évaluation
  • Suivi-évaluation du Système : Gestion et suivi de la consommation et de l’utilisation des ressources matérielles logicielles. Gestion du cycle de vie du Système.
  • Suivi du projet : Accomplissements escomptés et réalisés et examen de la chaîne des résultats (intrants, activités, extrants, effets et impacts), des processus, des facteurs contextuels et des rapports de cause à effet afin de comprendre les accomplissements ou le manque d’accomplissements.
  • Évaluation du projet : Pertinence, impact, efficacité, efficience et durabilité des interventions, et contributions de l’intervention aux résultats obtenus.
Module Renforcement des capacités
  • Guide d’administration et d’exploitation du Système : Rédaction et mise en ligne du Guide.
  • Guide de formation des utilisateurs du Système : Rédaction et mise en ligne du Guide (texte et vidéo).
  • Manuel technique du Système : Rédaction et mise en ligne du Manuel.
  • Manuel opératoire du Système : Rédaction et mise en ligne du Manuel.
  • Thèmes de formation orientés métier et technologie : Spécification et mise ligne des thèmes de formation de court, moyen et long termes. Cette formation vise d’une part les informaticiens et géomaticiens de l’organisation, et d’autre part les utilisateurs du Système (experts du domaine métier). Certification Qualité.

fr_CAFrançais du Canada
en_USEnglish fr_CAFrançais du Canada